Faculty Automobile Technology

Faculty of Automobile Technology

Faculty of Automobile Technology was established under Decision No. 2032/QD-ĐHCNH dated December 22, 2005, of the Rector of Hanoi University of Industry.

The faculty consists 4 divisions, including: Division of Engine Power, Division of Automotive Electrical, Division of Automotive Technology and Administrative Division.

Faculty of Automobile TechnologyNumber of lecturer & staff: ~40.

Dean: Dr. Nguyen Anh Ngoc

Vice Dean: 1. Assoc.Prof.Dr. Le Van Anh

2. Dr. Le Duc Hieu

Training programs: Bachelor Program (4 years) in Automotive Technology


The Faculty is equipped with facilities that meet the training requirements. Currently, the faculty is managing workshops and practice rooms (4000m2) at 2 campuses with many modern equipment.

Oriented development:

- To foster lecturers in theory and practice to meet the tasks of training and scientific research;

- To build facilities to meet the need of training;

- To standardize training disciplines according to the orientation to meet social needs;

- To train students to become technology experts with theoretical knowledge and practical competence to master modern technology;

- To promote scientific research and technology transfer in combination with production.

- To promote joint training and scientific research with national and international organizations;

- To build specialized laboratories up to regional and international standards.


Faculty of Automotive Technology

Campus 1: 4th floor A10 Building, Hanoi University of Industry - 298 Cau Dien Street, Bac Tu Liem District, Hanoi

Campus 3: 1st Floor, C9 Building, Hanoi University of Industry - Le Hong Phong Ward, Phu Ly City, Ha Nam province

Phone: 0243.7655.121/ext. 310